ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS/HCS officers with immediate effect:-

C-	IAS/HCS officers with immediate		Domarka
Sr. No.	Name and Designation (S/Shri/Ms.)	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Vijayendra Kumar, IAS (HY:1995), Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Youth Empowerment and Entrepreneurship Department, Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare Department, Chief Executive Officer, Haryana Saraswati Heritage Development Board and Officer on Special Duty for the proposed Haryana Income Enhancement Board.	Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Human Resources Department, in addition to his present duties.	Relieving Shri D. Suresh, IAS (HY:1995) of the said charge.
2.	D. Suresh, IAS (HY:1995), Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi and Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Human Resources Department.	Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi. (ii) Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Higher	(ii) –  (ii) Relieving Shri Mohammed Shayin, IAS (HY:2002) of the said charge.
3.	A. Mona Sreenivas, IAS (HY:2006), Additional Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad.	Faridabad Smart City Ltd., Faridabad, in addition to her	Relieving Shri Parth Gupta, IAS (HY:2013) of the said charge.
4.	Yash Garg, IAS (HY:2009), Deputy Commissioner, Panchkula and Chief Administrator, Shri Mata Mansa Devi Shrine Board, Panchkula.	Haryana State Industrial and	Sarwan, IAS
5.	Sushil Sarwan, IAS (HY:2012), Managing Director, Haryana State Industrial and Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd. and Managing Director, Haryana Financial Corporation.	Deputy Commissioner,	Vice Shri Shantanu Sharma, IAS (HY:2015).
6.	Parth Gupta, IAS (HY:2013), Additional Chief Executive Officer, Faridabad Metropolitan Development Authority, Faridabad and Chief Executive Officer, Faridabad Smart City Ltd., Faridabad.	Deputy Commissioner, Ambala.	Vice Dr. Shaleen, IAS (HY:2012).
7.	Mandeep Kaur, IAS (HY:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Charkhi Dadri.		Vice Shri Rahul Narwal, IAS (HY:2016).

8.	Virender Kumar Dahiya, IAS (HY:2013), Deputy	Director, Environment, Haryana and Special	Relieving Shri Pardeep Kumar, IAS
	Commissioner, Panipat.	Secretary to Government, Haryana, Environment, Forests & Wildlife Department, in addition to his	(HY:2011) of the said charge.
	*	present duties.	
9.	Rahul Hooda, IAS (HY:2015), Deputy Commissioner, Rewari.	<ul> <li>(i) Director, Higher Education, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Higher Education Department.</li> <li>(ii) Director, Technical Education, Haryana.</li> </ul>	(i) Relieving Shri Rajiv Rattan, IAS (HY:2008) of the said charge.
10.	Neha Singh, IAS (HY:2015), Deputy Commissioner, Palwal.	Administrator, HSVP, Panchkula and Additional Director, Urban Estate, Panchkula.	Against a vacant post.
11.	Shantanu Sharma, IAS (HY:2015), Deputy Commissioner, Kurukshetra.	Deputy Commissioner, Sirsa.	Vice Shri Ram Kumar Singh, IAS (HY:2012).
12.	Abhishek Meena, IAS (HY:2016), District Municipal Commissioner, Karnal and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Karnal.	Deputy Commissioner, Rewari.	Vice Shri Rahul Hooda, IAS (HY:2015).
13.	Rahul Narwal, IAS (HY:2016), Deputy Commissioner, Fatehabad.	Deputy Commissioner, Charkhi Dadri.	Vice Smt. Mandeep Kaur, IAS (HY:2013).
14.	Dr. Harish Kumar Vashishth, IAS (HY:2016), Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Jind.		Vice Smt. Neha Singh, IAS (HY:2015).
15.	Niraj, IAS (HY:2019), Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum- District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Hisar.	Commissioner, Karnal.  (ii) Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Karnal.	Vice Shri Abhishek Meena, IAS (HY:2016).
16.	Mannat Rana, HCS (2023), City Magistrate, Panchkula.	Metropolitan Development Authority, Panchkula.	Vice Shri Vishwanath, HCS (2023).
17.	Vishwanath, HCS (2023), Joint CEO, Panchkula Metropolitan Development Authority, Panchkula.	City Magistrate, Panchkula.	Vice Ms. Mannat Rana, HCS (2023).

- 2. Under Rule-12(1) of IAS (Pay) Rules, 2016 the posts of Administrator HSVP, Panchkula and District Municipal Commissioner, Karnal are declared equivalent in status and responsibilities to the post of Senior Scale of IAS included in Schedule-II to the said Rules.
- 3. Orders regarding posting of Dr. Shaleen, IAS and Shri Ram Kumar Singh, IAS (HY:2012) will be issued lateron.

Dated Chandigarh the 27<sup>th</sup> July, 2024 T.V.S.N. PRASAD Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana Dated Chandigarh, the 27<sup>th</sup> July, 2024

No. 1/97/2024-1SII

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/97/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 27th July, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 11. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigark

16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/97/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 27<sup>th</sup> July, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.
- 2. Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.
- Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.
- Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Personnel Department.

No. 1/97/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 27<sup>th</sup> July, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Personnel Department.

## INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.
- 3. Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
- 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- Secy./SPS.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.